Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jar0vhearts

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trust me, I'm probably not your type. ;)

In her own words

I'm seeking a connection if just friends, great and possibly more; even better. I try to remain open minded and continue to embrace uncertainty for what it's worth. I really have no expectations of what may come from this so--(for a lack of better words) come what may... My friends would describe me as respectful, charismatic, inquisitive, passionate, as well as, slightly neurotic. Overall, I have a good head on my shoulders but of course, I'll let you be the judge. As for my ideal match, having similarities are comforting but not necessary. As they say, familiarity breeds contempt but it also had been said opposites distract... Nevertheless, I value differences and welcome most with a smile. :) Someone who is attentive, practical, compassionate and a smart a$$ are all qualities of endearment but if none apply, as long as we can laugh together; everything else is secondary. I must warn you, my humor is a little awkward and twisted but of course, it still meets the standards of what is considered socially acceptable. ;) If you enjoy meeting people and have a positive attitude, venture out of your daily routine so we can meet! (ok, maybe I should avoid the use of phrases having a seemingly tactless sense of comradery, especially, in a dating profile but I'd rather have no expectations than too many!. :P) Anyhow, feel free to write me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge car fanatic. I always have had a profound fascination with cars since I was in my youth. I find myself often dabbling in automotive mechanics, body/paint restoration and customization; just please, don't ask me to fix your car. ;)

For fun

I like gymnastics, painting, traveling, shopping, driving, exploring, and simply, just being active. Consequently, I enjoy a variety of activities but when with good company, I can enjoy ALMOST anything.

Last read

I read self-help books and anything pertaining to psychology and medical material for fun. Handwriting Analysis 101, Civilization and its Discontents by Sigmund Freud, and Life of Pi by Yann Martel are my most recent of selections.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God, whole-heartedly.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral