Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-54 in Alabama, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
So you want someone that can make you laugh?

In his own words

I I enjoy family and friends and maintaining a close network with both. I would described myself as hard working, articulate, spontaneous, humorous, and just a kid at heart. I have always been able to laugh and find the humor in any situation. I am very comfortable with who I am and what I am. I am honest almost to a fault and very direct. You never have to guess where you stand with me. I enjoy outdoor activities: boating (wake board, knee board, tube, etc) biking (mine has a motor no peddles), and golf to name a few. Weekend get-a-ways are a must on occasion and I prefer the beach. I am a decent cook and spent a lot of time grilling on the back porch and entertaining friends and family. I can be content staying home and enjoying the evening in private, or with friends. I have best been described in one word as "original". If you don't enjoy spontaneity and laughing you probably need to check out another profile. If you want/need drama and you have to be serious 24/7, then please check out another profile. But, if it sounds interesting then send me a line. I can assure you it will be a good time and a lot of fun. I am looking for a lady who is funny, affectionate, attractive and comfortable with herself. She should care about her personal appearance, but isn’t afraid to get her hands dirty. I hope she enjoys the finer things in life , but also understands and appreciates how you get them. Hope to hear from you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with blue water and white sand. I enjoy fine dinning with all the hoopla or a local bar and just soaking up the atmosphere.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like to cook/grill, college football, (live or on TV) .music, the lake early in the moring,water on my feet, and the ocean breeze. I like short pants,worn jeans, flip flops and t-shirts

For fun

I like being at/on the water or anyhting related to it. (That is the lake or the beach), I enjoy riding my bike, grilling , playing golf as well as other sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference