Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a global traveler, adventurer, writer and entrepreneur

In his own words

Where do I begin? One of the most important things to know about me is that I grew up in Japan for 16 years. I went to public Japanese school so I speak fluent Japanese and currently work as a tour guide for groups coming from Japan. I am an avid traveler, having traveled to over 40 countries. In college, I decided to study abroad in Egypt and during that time got to travel to Turkey, Syria, Jordan and Israel. It was one of the best semesters of my life. After graduating with an international business degree, I got a job working for an American company in Kenya. That was also an incredible learning experience and I got to travel all over Africa. I'm still involved in a project there building a greenhouse at a local church to help them support themselves by selling vegetables. I love writing about these experiences and reflecting on how the different places I've visited and people I've met have changed me. Ask me about my blog and I will send you the link :) I'm definitely looking for someone who has a sense of adventure and doesn't want to just live a normal life. I like experiences that stretch and grow my worldview and I'm looking for someone who wants the same thing from their life. I've played a lot of tennis in my life. I played in high school and college and now work as a high school tennis coach during the season. I really like yoga and snowboarding too. I am a wannabie foodie and enjoy good food. I want to be with someone who likes to eat healthy and is active. If you're not weird you're boring so feel free to be quirky! I want to be with someone who embraces that and isn't afraid to be herself. I never want to let life get normal or monotonous. There are a lot of things more important than money, things like friendship, deep conversations, new experiences, faith and family. I think that if you get your priorities right in those areas, money will follow but that's not the goal.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Tokyo, Nairobi and of course Colorado


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Tennis, cooking, hiking, reading, hanging out with friends

For fun

Travel, sports, reading, volunteering

Last read

Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral