Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-56 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is Dignity in Risk

In his own words

So lucky to have a new job that challenges me every day. Finding new ways to learn and grow. Discovering and rediscovering books and movies. It's all good. Re-read The Alchemist and the Power of Now. It works nicely along with the FISH philososophy, What the Bleep, The Secret and most recently The Element by Ken Robinson. Since I work with young people, artists and writers, energy, enthusiasm and passion are a must. Glass must be half full. Hope you love the sun and want to travel. Love independent, strong women with a need to share adventure, learn and teach. Moved from CT shoreline to Hartford but own a house in Florida and travel to SOFL to escape the cold. Want to take a risk and try something completely different? There is Dignity in Risk, a poet friend once told me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fulbright exchange in Argentina, travels to the Caribbean, Hawaii to dive, to just enjoying a ride in New England. i am open to suggestion. Life changing in so many ways. Travels to anywhere that will allow music, sun or majestic beauty.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Arts, sports, film, theater, lots of books, all kinds. I love a good character. SCUBA in Grand Cayman, Hawaii, Belize, Keys, Grand Turk. Would love to learn something new. Any ideas?

For fun

Arts, fitness and travel are a passion, learning is the key. SCUBA, guitar, juggling. film and theater, sports too. Cirque Du Soleil. Blue Man Group, Davis, Coltrane, Monk, Coldplay, DMB, Ben Harper, Snarky Puppy, Prince. Tower of Power... much more.

Last read

The Element, The Alchemist, Divergent, QBQ, Fifth Agreement, I wear the black hat, lots of poetry, Mergers Acquisitions, Sidhartha, Power of Now, Hunger Games, Grisham, Irving, Pahuniak, Moore, Covey...need a new novel, any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My working life centers around young people. I work in the schools. I run a summer camp for the arts. Young people's energy keeps me in touch and charged. Love to keep up with pop culture and crave new adventure and learning.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Phiily. Off to CT for college and grad work. Bounce now between CT and South FL for breaks from the cold. I love the warmth.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Belive in us and the Law of Attraction.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Principal in a High School for the arts.