Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is very hard to say. I guess it basically...

In his own words

This is very hard to say. I guess it basically comes down to that feeling you get when you know you're going to see that person later in the night and you are genuinely excited. I like to be comfortable with the person I'm with and I want her to feel the same way. It's a cliche but when you know, you know. You should be fun, brave, smart, alluring, enticing, intriguing and up for anything. Love dive bars, nice restaurants, a sunday ball game, road trips, drinks by the sea or staying in with a stack of dvd's and casa bianca pizza. Don't get me wrong, I'll want to be very attracted to you as well. Also, big points if you know who won the French / Indian War without Googling it. I'm a big fan of honesty and integrity and assume you are too. I was advised that I wrote a great deal about what I'm looking for and not a lot about me... so here goes, I'm very close with my family and friends and my core group of friends take several trips each year as we are spread out all over the country. I love to run, paint and draw. I enjoy everything at LACMA and the Getty gets better each fall. I love going to Palm Springs to write for a weekend and Notre Dame football and Chicago Cub baseball are passions of mine. Did I mention ND football!. It can occupy some time... I'm getting into modern architecture more and more and I like exploring all of the different finds this city and the world have to offer. My little garden gets lots of attention too. There, enough about me, what do you think about me, just kidding.... I've never wanted to settle as I see so many people in miserable relationships, so finding the right person is key. "You'll eat hamburgers year after year and live in dusty apartments and hotels, but every morning you'll see the mighty sun, the eternal blue of the sky, and the streets full of sleek women you never will possess, and the hot semi-tropical nights will reek of romance you'll never have, but you'll still be in paradise, boys, in the land of sunshine." - John Fante - 1939 I was reminded that there is no space for film and tv on here so here we go... Godfather Se7en A place in the sun usual suspects Apocalypse Now Fight Club Heat Kill Bill The Insider To Kill a Mockingbird Almost Famous Reservoir Dogs To Live and Die in LA American Psycho The Town The French Connection Exit thru the Gift Shop The Hangover Manhunter Red - Irene Jacob , not Bruce Willis L O S T homeland breaking bad dexter fringe louie flash forward mad men damages 24 southland hard knocks notredamefootball friday night lights californication the shield hunted downton abbey the shadow line rubicon orphan black the americans hunted banshee hannibal TRUE MF DETECTIVE If you're curious, drop me a note and let's see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love grabbing a drink by the ocean or a quiet bite to eat along beverly blvd. Hiking at Will Rogers, running through the Hollywood Reservoir, a movie and dinner at the grove I've lived all over the world but really need to make it to Fiji.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love Italian, Mexican and French food, fav colour is green. When it's raining I can think of a few great things but listening to it, is near the top. Fav books: Great Gatsby, Birdsong, Lovely Bones, me talk pretty one day, mr vertigo, room service...

For fun

I am a Filmmaker, writer/ producer - no its not a line, I actually get paid to do these things.. I'm always ready to jump in my car or catch a plane to experience the next great time. Love classic films, lyrics, passages from novels and museums.

Last read

The last book I read was The Straight Man by Richard Russo. It's about a guy who wrote the great american novel at 25 and now he's teaching junior college in Western PA. Laugh out loud, bitter sarcasm and great wit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I write and produce films and work for a mid level production company. It allows me to travel and see the world and shoot in some amazing locations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/ Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in TV/Radio/Film at Indiana University, Minor in Art History and History