Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I'm just a nice, sweet and honest...

In his own words

About me: I'm just a nice, sweet and honest guy looking for a sweet girl to settle down with. My friends describe me as a funny, caring, open minded, family orientated, ambitious, goal setter and fun guy. I have an amazing job for the City and I am also an Adjunct Instructor at a College. I L-O-V-E to travel and have been very fortunate to travel to many places around the world. My favorite trip was a backpacking adventure through Central America. If i could, I'd like to go back every year for a couple months and volunteer my time helping those in need most and make real differences in the lives of people. I tend to hang out with positive individuals. I like to explore and learn new things. As an Angelino, I'm always up for exploring Los Angeles. It's a city with so much culture and diversity. Love Hockey games and watching the Kings play. I also enjoy hiking, going to Museums, exhibits, art walks, festivals, summer concerts at the Hollywood Bowl and eating at new places (Self proclaimed Foodie). My music playlist is eclectic, everything from A-Z. Live and learn from your mistakes and never judge individuals on presence but on substance. ;) About you: There is nothing more appealing to me than a Woman with confidence. The most important quality I Look for would be GOOD COMMUNICATION - especially the ability to communicate your feelings! And there's more: I'd like to meet a nice sweet girl; who can let go of materialism and enjoy the things in life that really matter; who appreciates a man's kindness and understanding; who hasn't lost touch with her gentle sensitivity. Family values are very important. Like me, you have a great relationship with your parents, siblings and friends and make time for all of them.You must have direction, be grounded and most definitely know what you want in life. You are ambitious and curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. The rest is negotiable. ;) If you have any questions for me, feel free to message me - I'd like to hear from you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Must love Dogs! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My sisters house to visit my niece. :) Hockey games at the Stable Center. Go Kings!! Mountain High for some snowboard sessions. Lamill Coffee Boutique, Porto's, Downtown Burbank, Little Tokyo; L-O-V-E Sushi and The Observatory.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Television - SNL, The Big Bang Theory, Current TV, Sundance, Palladia, Bravo, Discovery Radio - KCRW, NPR Music -Young the Giant, Oasis, Phoenix, Van Morrison, Otis Reding, Kings of Leon, Julieta Venegas, John Legend, The Roots, Vampire Weekend.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy mountain biking, hiking, being outdoors, cooking, scenic drives, photography, reading, volunteering, helping the homeless and others in need.

Last read

Your Profile ;) My cell phone bill :o Currently glued to Textbooks for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
By day, Instrumentation Technician doing industrial process control for a utility agency. By night, Adjunct College Professor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Both of my Parents immigrated to the U.S. where they meet at an ESL school. Neither spoke English. Seven months later they married and the rest is History.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S. Electrical Technologies, Los Angeles Trade Technical College B.S. Business Administration, Woodbury University M.A. Industrial Technologies, Cal State Los Angeles in the works.