Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Zest for life

In her own words

Hi. Well, I'll just start letting the words flow...I'm an outgoing individual with a zest for life. I have a lot of energy and want someone who is outgoing and energetic; happy and loves to play and be silly, also deep and sentimental who's mutually as vivacious. Someone enjoy going out for a nice dinner or would cook for me at home while we enjoy each other's company and some wine perhaps. I have long term intentions. I'm a joyously good soul who wants to live, laugh, love and experience to the best of ouR ability. In a relationship I want: happiness, low stress, a deep caring love, respect, appreciation and compassion, a best friend, a partner in crime, a lover, caretaker, and a soul mate. I'm funny, bright, friendly, vivacious, and an extrovert. I enjoy romance and laughter, kisses and good conversation or being silly and weird. Family is also important. I had a good childhood. Honoring commitments, trust, appreciation and pride are all important. I want to be friends with your group of friends too :) Jealousy and control don't do well with me. I want to make someone mutually happy; a man who will walk me to my car or pick me up for a fun dinner. Who finds me sexy as well as bright, enlightening, and inspiring. I love: small acts of kindness, imagination, camping, music, wine, olives, boating, nature, being fit, atmosphere, and good food. I'd like to live out in the pacific northwest or CO, but open to most anywhere minus I have a big appreciation for nature and hope to share that with someone ie. I dont kill spiders and I pick up daddy long leggs:) I would like to date an optimistic man who is fun, but has a good sense of realism, planning, and finances, a handyman is great too. Leo's, aries, geminis, sags and aquarises are apparently are a good match, it seems to be true usually. Sometimes I'm a silly rebel 0:). I would like someone to teach me new things, someone wise, loving, who makes me feel safe and makes me feel like a woman and an equal/best friend and lover. I enjoy: dusk, wine, a dirty martini, affection, the sounds of crickets or a great horned owl, kissing, walks, trail jogs, dinners with family, biking around town, camping or getting dressed up or being naked. 8p Llifes not all fun and games though, I have a serious, kind, and romantic side that comes so naturally. I deserve and want the small things in life, those little things on a day to day basis keep the romance alive. Also, communication is key so they say, I agree :) Oh, and also attraction of course is so important. I'm athletic, but don't enjoy watching sports at all, sorry. I'm someone to take home to mom and dad. Well, enough said, starting to repeat myself. It would be nice to meet some quality men with similar interests and zest's for life. So, if your interested, feeling we might have a lot in common let me know. :) ~Jan~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a pet parakeet i found walking down the sidewalk, named Larry Bird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

w/ good company, campfires, snorkeling, tents, Costa Rica, cities w character, bed, open air restaurants, breezes, beautiful scenery, the woods, w fam n friends, harbors, Busy Bee, Boyln Bridge 4 the view, farmers mkts, kitchens,eclectic coffee shops

Favorite things

Beats,cool restaurants,nature,camping,imagination,my parents,making others smile,kisses, love,stars,snorkeling,cities w/ character,lounging in bed,hospitality,tropical places,adventure,woods,partners n crime,boats,farmers market,pos. people,cocktails

For fun mkts.dressing up&going out2dinners.cocktails/wine.socializing.good atmosphere.shows.good beats.boating.walks.dares.traveling.familybonding.camping.lounging n pjs.sleeping acts of kindness

Last read

your mind? ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
By my looks I could blend into many cultures. I'm mostly German, Italian, and Irish. I wish I had some Native American blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold dual B.A.'s in both Spanish as well as Communications. A Certificate in Business Spanish as well as Social Media.