Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for Greatness!

In her own words

I am a fun, established, professional woman who is comfortable in my own skin. I love the arts, traveling and experiencing new things. I am a great cook and enjoy cooking for family and friends. I listen to mostly neo-soul, jazz, and RB and love going to concerts. I am a wine lover and go to wine tasting events quite often. My friends would describe me as a very giving person that is passionate about life! I'm looking for a professional man that is established and ready to develop a friendship that may turn into more. He should be a gentleman that enjoys traveling, is honest and sincere, and likes to have fun! Is that you? Let me know if it is!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a small dog that I rescued in Alaska...I can explain later...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local neighborhood spots with great music; NOLA and SoFL are my second homes and I can't wait to get back to Asia- Bali and Singapore are amazing! Negril, JA and anywhere with a white sand beach (I'm a "JAmerican girl", what can I say?)


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My favorite book is The Power of Now, although there are several others. My Favorite Movies are Love Jones, The Hangover, and The Wizard of OZ I enjoy all types of music, but my favorites are Neosoul, Jazz, R&B and House Music (deep soulful house)

For fun

I love the arts! Art museums, concerts, wine tasting events, theater productions, outdoor activities, so much more...I recently started Crossfit and it is the best (and hardest) workout that I've ever done! So much fun!

Last read

The Audacity of Hope (Obama) The Conversation (Harper)- Great book! Food and Wine magazine Travel and Leisure magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinary specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
I am Jamaican by way of New York and therefore a virtual melting pot of African descent, East Indian, Scottish and a little Cuban thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S- Cornell DVM- Univ. of Florida GO GATORS!