Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Figured why not?

In her own words

I try to live life to the fullest and am passionate about making every moment count. I love finding new restaurants, hanging out at the beach, hanging out outdoors in general, going to baseball and hockey games, hanging out with my family and laughing with my friends. I love traveling and plan on doing another big trip soon, maybe to Costa Rica or somewhere deep in Mexico (seeing the pyramids would be pretty cool). I like singing, especially in the shower, though I suck at it. I like dancing around my house while cleaning and cooking. Some of the best nights are those cooking with my friends and siblings and having a mini dance party going on while we do. I can be stubborn and I get cranky when I'm tired, but I am quick to apologize when I know I have screwed up. I think I'm pretty funny and sometimes other people think I am too. I can be kind of sarcastic. My brother is my best friend and he seriously is one of the coolest people in the world. My family in general is pretty awesome - completely crazy, but completely awesome. We get together once a month for family dinners, alternating between here and Huntington Beach, which is where I was born and raised. I like going out and staying in too. Just depends on the day. I just want to enjoy life when it all comes down to it. You only got one shot at it so you might as well live it to the fullest and be happy. As far as what I am looking for....I want someone who I can laugh with every day. I want someone who challenges me and pushes me to be my best. I want someone who can hang out with anyone - family, friends, whomever - and have a good time. I want someone who will go on adventures with me. I want someone who knows what they want in life and is working to get it. I want someone who will go to movies in Balboa park with me during the summer. Will go on grunion runs. Will head out to Julian and see the first snow of the season. I want someone who will play cornhole with me and bode ball and all other random kinds of games while enjoying a beer. I want someone who will be my best friend

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat thinks he's a dog. And I'm pretty sure he's gay. Coolest cat you will ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around San Diego my favorite spots are the Pearl, Urban Solace, Starlite, and South Beach. I love traveling and have been to Greece, Peru, and a few spots in Mexico. Born and raised in Huntington Beach so can't imagine being too far from the water.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I live next door to Balboa Park so I take a lot of walks over there. Love Dive-In theatre at the Pearl. Bocce ball is always a good time. I use to go on lots of bike rides but my bike got stolen so yeah that's not happening too much these days :-(

Last read

I have been reading the Game of Thrones books. They are pretty cool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA with a international public accounting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from San Diego State University with a Bachelors in Accounting