Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So Match now has ProfilePro to write profiles for ppl...

In her own words

Hey there, I love to travel. "Travel is flight and pursuit in equal parts..." We're off to a killer start if you know where I am coming from. Low maintenance, laid back and level headed. I can be goofy and have a subtle quirkiness about me that fortunately friends find endearing. Usually not one to get embarrassed easily. Some things I am not - catty, aggressive, needy, afraid to try new things, a wallflower...I love to dance and sing even if I suck at it :) Family is important to me as I hope it is for you. Love a good convo over dinner or coffee, a good read or movie. While I am not a big sports gal, I've learned to enjoy watching/attending games especially w/ a cold beer in hand as a Chicago native. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, avid snowboarder who tries to make it out West a couple times a year to get my fix of nature. Can't wait to have kids and push them down the slopes - I kid but toddlers in skis trying to maneuver a hill is the cutest thing ever! I've tried scuba and surfing - would love the chance to do it more You: spontaneous, active, funny, intuitive, motivated, great family values, love for living things like kids, animals, or even plants. Looking to settle down in the foreseeable future... Give me a shout if you are interested in knowing more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Name is wonton...she makes my heart flutter :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, NYC, Chicago, Argentina, Rome, Sydney, Antarctica, I can go on forever..


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Wine, IPAs, coffee chat, concerts, summertime in the chi, beaches, noodles, cilantro, onions, chili, thai food, tacos

For fun

Spending time outdoors, coffee shops, theaters/concerts, yoga, on my couch, board games, anything w/ good company

Last read

Tina fey's bossypants. If TV preference says anything, currently on my DVR - Scandal, Suits, Impractical jokers, Homeland, GoT, Modern Fam, shameless



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral