Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love makes the world go around..

In her own words

I haven't done any online dating so this should be interesting. I love meeting new people, so even if I just end up with a bunch of new friends, that would be fine. A physical attraction is very important, and the more I get to know someone, the more or less I'm attracted. Humor and brains are extremely attractive, along with creativity and a strong passion for anything. I appreciate a strong work ethic and integrity and honesty-there are so many people lacking in those categories these days. I love live music-my favorite bands are the raveonettes, the misfits and I love the artists shag and mark ryden. Watching movies at home or out is one of my favorite things to do, as I was raised by a film professor. I appreciate style in clothing or anything really- being unique and not generic is something I admire. I eat very clean-no processed or fast food but not a vegan or vegetarian. My friends are my family and I love spending time with them. Making and meeting new friends is great too. I was in a long-term relationship that didn't work out and am now looking for something meaningful after a year or so off the market:) I love the beaches of southern california as well as the cities of L.A and San Fran. I like to go out to nice restaraunts and hole-in-the-wall dive bars too. Lifes too short to not love and enjoy it..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love laguna beach and all the coastal views in California. I also love going to Los Angeles to see live music..

Favorite things

classic cars and movies, dita von teese, morrissey, the clash..

For fun

Live music, yummy food, movies, friends..

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Talks about growth from the inside out and living with integrity..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference