Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good friends and possibly even more.

In her own words

I have just begun trying to meet people online for friends or dating. Shy at first, I have been having a difficult time finding people with similar interests. I don't feel a man would have to have EVERY single thing in common with me, I feel a couple things and great chemistry is far more important. I love a nice smile, good heart, romantic nature, a cute face and little bit of meat on the bones. I'm not really interested in marriage so you won't find a clingy woman here. I respect a guy's space and interests of his own! Though I'm not a sports fanatic, I am trying to learn if that's your big thing. I work out three times a week during the winter and spend nearly all my free time in the park during summer which I love and is such a blessing in my life. I'm really focused on my weight goals which is to lose at least 40 lbs this year and I'm dropping 2lbs a week (thank God). So I won't be a big gal forever- please keep that in mind and consider giving me a chance! Thanks for looking and hope I'll hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

two cats from the shelter. Only one visits me, they both live with my folks. So wouldn't be a problem in case you don't care for cats.

Favorite hot spots

West Side Market, Cleveland Zoo, Mohican, Art & Natural History Museum, Fallingwater, NYC, Medina Antique Mall

Favorite things

History, museums, parks, Holden Arboretum, travel to England, big movie fan, love to cook for my man, weekend trips, camping, Star Wars, Frank Lloyd Wright, Mythology, absolutely love Art like Andy Warhol, Keith Haring, Waterhouse.

For fun

Hike the Buckeye Trails and bike in Cuyahoga Valley National Park, visit Metroparks, visit bookstores, learn about history especially the Civil War, go to movies, work in the garden, board games, cook. Walking Dead. Beatles and Beatles cover bands

Last read

OJ Is Innocent and I Can Prove It. Wow. No matter which side you take on this case, this book is fascinating and I really recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference