Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 51-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All we need is love and laughter !

In her own words

By popular request I have added new pictures. My profile picture is indeed a professional picture , it is from my cookbook.And I am adding to my profile which hopefully help me find my Match ! Where are you? My friends would describe me as energetic, fun-loving, considerate, loyal, and interesting. I enjoy a wide range of activities like outdoor sports to cooking and enjoying wine with friends. I like to travel and can't wait to see the world ! I believe that we all should live life to the fullest and be happy every day. My match will be a gentleman first. Impeccable Character with honesty, responsibility, hunility, compassion, kindness, a sense of civic duty. At out age we should all know what we want. No games playing. No sampling the different offerings. This isn't a wine tasting event. Also, let's all pay attention to descriptions. If you are 5' 7" then you are not 5'10", I am tall and like to wear heels. It is a problem, it is. And if you are bald, say so unless you plan on wearing a toupee all the time which is hard at the beach. LOL. And be honest about your age. I don't like being 59, but that is my age. We are all getting older but chemistry is important so let's make it work. We all can tell when somone is 63 and not 55. My search requirement are educaton at least a Bachelor's level. I am firm on that. I am educated and expect to have intelligent conversations with my partner on a very wide range of subjects. And please, no kids at home. At the suggestion of another member, I will add: I have a nice lifestyle and do expect my match to be able to continue the lilfestyle to which I am acclimated. So if you live on your boat, amd I KNOW it is a nice one, I am not your gal. I love to live on the water, not IN the water, LOL. I like the country club lifestyle as do many of you. Nice restaurants and nightlife. Let's go experience it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I adore my 3 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace on the water


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

60 Minutes, 50's music, jazz, blues, cooking anything but especially ethnic foods. drinks at the frozen yogurt, wine, my cats,massages,a man who appreciates fine things (jewelry is in this category men).

For fun

Anything fun. I like art events, restaurants, sailing, sports, evenings with friends, laughing, movies,theatre, music, reading

Last read

Lots of Cooking books -including my own ! Trashy novels and Judith Viorst



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Chef, cookbook author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college