Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the one that has me at hello! I believe that still exists...

In her own words

I am looking for a long term, serious relationship. I view dating, as a means to meeting the person I want to be in a relationship with , not a sport. So, if you view dating as a sport, please pass me by. We are not on the same page. I consider myself to be an attractive, intelligent, down-to-earth woman. I would like to meet a fit, tall, intelligent man who can't wait to see me, as much as I can't wait to see him. I still believe that kind of, strong attraction exists! Balance is key, so he can hang out in jeans, as well as be comfortable dressed in a suit, or casual dress. I love the beach, or hanging out by a lake. He would be romantic, funny, likes the good things in life, but is also grounded. I am a hopeful, fun romantic, and I believe if you like, really like the person you are with, that is half the battle. Attraction is first, and foremost. Communication is also important to me, I can't read minds. I can try, but not so fun. I love to laugh. Sense of humor is a must. I have a lot of energy, and love to go out with friends, the love of my life, or just hanging out at home watching sports or movies. *Once saw this: I need someone who is prepared for- -A million questions (okay, maybe not a million!) -Uncontrollable laughter -My family (Your family) -My appetite (Your appetite) -Musical outbursts (Yes) -Random dancing (Yes) -Sad/Happy tears (esp during chic flix) -Deep talks (from the heart-always) -Random texts (; )) -Useless arguments (part of life) -my dreams (your dreams) - and acceptance of the real me. I love to workout, being fit is important to me, and want to meet someone that feels the same way. That being said, do not want someone over the top on being healthy. I still want to live, and enjoy life. I hope to meet someone that wants to get out together travel, have dinner, enjoy weekends and holidays. I have been on this site before, and I'm hoping this will be the last time I have to renew membership. I am looking for the right one, not perfection, he just makes me smile, when I think of him. My pictures are current . I will not respond to those who do not have photos, or if you are only separated. I am so ready to enjoy life with my special guy! Are you him? Winks are nice to start with, but I've been told that men like to do the chasing. I look forward to meeting you, to see if we have chemistry. I look forward to hearing from you, and thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever. So you must love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love hanging out on a patio, w/live music. Love the beach. Riding motorcycles, Gruene on a sunny day.Been to Cape Hatteras, Glacier Natl Pk ,Colorado, Seattle, Destin, Kauai, Jamaica, Cozumel, Cabo, N.O., Vegas. Goal:Tuscany, Paris, and Greece.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Fav shows: Scandal,the Voice,Food netwk. My Spurs, and NFL with friends,. Scary movies, action, chic flicks. BBQ with family/friends. Fav. Foods: Pizza, sushi, Meat lover, mexican food. Romantic, candlelit dinner with my man. Flowers ;)

For fun

I love spending time with friends, watching sports . The beach, hiking, loved zip-lining, running, gym, of course. I use to sing in a band,so I love live music. Austin, Gruene, Vegas, New Orleans, Destin! Would love to travel more.

Last read

The newspaper. I pick up different types of mags at the groc store. Men's magazine, to pick up a few tips.I choose mushy, girly books and mysteries in paperback. Self help and educational mags also interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the medical field. I'm an RN. Don't have to meet someone in the same field.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral