Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Words to live by -- Work Hard, Play Hard.

In her own words

Here is a list of things that I REALLY want to do (or already love to do)! I think my list is a good reflection of who I am and the kind of things I want to do with a partner. I am looking for someone who would be up for any of these things (and, even more so, someone who has a list of his own)... • Mid-week adventures - I refuse to only play on the weekends. • Read a new book at the same time and have our own two-person book club. • Any new restaurant or food adventure. • Any fun excursion on GroupOn or LivingSocial -- I might be a little obsessed with those sites • Music, summer, fall festivals (anything outside)! • Learn a new game – I just learned Texas Hold 'Em and would love a buddy to play with! I love game nights. • Hot air balloon sight-seeing! • Cliff jump. • Take an art or cooking class (preferably a BYOB class!) • Hike Mount Washington (I'm definitely open to any or all hiking suggestions) • Take an entire lazy day to watch a full movie or TV series marathon! • Weekend in Cape Code tackling the bike trails. • Dance lessons – probably something Latin and fast! • Take a full-out photo shoot in an inappropriate, not-quite-legal location (refer to picture of mannequin and I in Saks). • Weekend excursions anywhere we can drive to -- VT, NH, ME, down to Atlantic City (I've never been). • Wine tasting tour in CT or NY -- or some other kind of alcohol tasting adventure (I saw a whiskey tasting event once, and was intrigued!) • Sky dive. Just once! • Take Spanish or Italian language lessons

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

French Riviera; the beach (any coast will do); the center of the bed between two fluffy body pillows; in a good hug; Cape Cod; turning the corner to Rockefeller Center when the Christmas tree is up; isle seat on a plan going anywhere

Favorite things

Laughing; trying new food or wine; a little black dress and a great place to wear it; holiday parties!; lip gloss; a runner's high; happy hours; being surprised; narrowly escaping disaster; family and friends; sun tan oil; a fabulous book; tubing

For fun

Well, to avoid redundancy, see list above! :o)

Last read

Favorite Authors/Books: Tom Robbins, The Thorn Birds, Barbara Kingsolver, Kerouac, Pablo Neruda (poet), Koontz or King (for a mindless mystery), the Twilight series, The Unbearable Lightness of Being



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian (75%) and Polish (25%)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral