Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a tshirt and jeans kind of guy, someone who is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't need to use "things" to impress me

In her own words

I just moved back to WNY after living in Colorado for the past 3 years. I loved Colorado and hope to at least have a cabin there one day if not live there permanently. I'm happy to be back home though surrounded by my family and friends. I have a 2 year old daughter so it's also nice to see her spending time with family as well. I'm a little bit of a fitness nut and am currently training for the Buffalo half marathon. I love to hike, spin, run, practice yoga and am even looking into starting karate. Really anything to keep me in shape. It's important to me to find someone who also takes care of themselves, eats well and is into any type of fitness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Love love love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Colorado the past 3 years and just moved back here to Buffalo so I'm still trying to figure out where my favorite places are. I can say for sure that Colorado is one of my absolute favorite places on earth....absolutely beautiful!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I'm big into country music but have been really into alot of mellow music like Coldplay, Train, David Grey, Dave Matthews...etc....lately. I'm a reality tv junkie too. Love my real housewives of orange county :/ a health food nut!

For fun

I love to go to a Sabres Game or Tailgate before a Bills Game. I love to paint but haven't done anything lately. So busy! I spend most of my time with my daughter Ryley at home watching movies. And...I like to go shooting!

Last read

Last thing I read was Eat, Pray, Love. Made me want a cheesecake, a bible and a tall dark and handsome far i've had the cheesecake...the bible can wait..not religious at all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Personal Trainer at the Buffalo Athletic Club
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a little bit of everything i me, Polish, Irish, German, Dutch, English, French, Swiss, you name it!
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Child Psychology.