Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

janeite25

28 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles of Deltona, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference --Robert Frost

In her own words

I can be as sweet as sugar, but then also resilient and strong due to my time in the Army. I'm loyal and steadfast, but it will take time to earn my trust. Family is very important to me, but some of my closest family share no blood relation to me. I'm honest, almost to a fault. I've been a vegetarian since the 5th grade. I have a myriad of interests, none of which make sense when grouped together: Pride and Prejudice and Jane Austen in general, Jet Li movies, action and sci-fi films, Star Trek, flowers, dolphins, cooking, John Wayne, pink, books, k-drama, k-pop Really, I'm just a big geek with an action film and book addiction. I can be guaranteed to not want to watch the chick flick (unless its Pride and Prejudice). The kind of guy i'm looking for...an unselfish soul who's not looking to me to see what I could do for him, but is genuinely interested in my company. Oh, and this year I'm really focusing on living a healthier lifestyle and exercising more frequently. I'm hoping whoever I'm with will support me in that, and not try to derail me too much.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I love dogs but simply do not have the time to properly devote to one. So, I now have a Russian Blue named Simba.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thai House of Orlando! Seriously excellent food. I also enjoy going to the library, book stores, the beach, the Harry P. Leu Gardens, and educational or nature exhibits. I also really enjoy the Marine Science Center in Ponce Inlet.

Favorite things

Anything Jane Austen, Jet Li, Thor and Captain America, martial arts/action films, the color pink, flowers, dragons and faeries, office supplies, Mtn Dew, sweet tea, my family, chocolate, Naruto Shippuden, and Miyazaki films (well, most of them).

For fun

I like going to museums, gardens, the local farmers market, and the beach. If I'm just relaxing at home I'll probably either be watching a movie or playing a game on my XBOX One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I don't want to get into specifics...but I work for a local government organization. I "push paper" for a living. :D I enjoy it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm nondenominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
My degree is in Office Administration.