Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 250 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as funny and intelligent but probably a little too easily bored! I know thats not good, but hey! I am afraid if you are looking for the girl next door i am not the one for you! Although I do have neighbours! I have lived in Hong Kong, Beirut, London and NYC and love travel. If you are looking for drama free I am also not for you! I don't particularly like drama but recognise that as long as we are all still living and breathing there will at some point be drama! So for all of you who want a drama free existence go back to sleep now. I love to laugh and love to be with people who enjoy life and enjoy laughing, so if you struggle on the sense of humour front, we won't click! I hibernate in the winter, but can be enticed out for good food and good company. I never come inside when the sun is shining, I love the heat and the beach is my favourite place to be. I am most proud of my children and have great friends spread all over the world! I love animals and want world peace.... oh wait that was another speech! I LOVE to be spoiled... what can I say? I also love to spoil people! My ideal match - difficult one, someone who is intelligent and funny, chemistry is everything (cliche but true)! I like adventurous people! I love charismatic people! You must love dogs and children - otherwise what is wrong with you? You should probably be able to cope with sarcasm and be able to take control without being controlling! You should most certainly have a young spirit and not be a drainer! Positive energy! Oh a photograph will also help! Just sayin'.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A mad very brave and funny Toy poodle and a calm and beautiful Husky!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lebanon, Scotland, London, Paris, Rome, Bali and Indonesia, Hong Kong and the Indian Ocean. I am new to town so local hot spots I have no clue about yet although do like the local Equinox Gym, Blacks and Cafe Milano.

Favorite things

Too many to mention! I just enjoy life!

For fun

Food, friends, family! Anything a bit different - or very different! Visiting different countries... I did go to Iraq for a weekend break recently!

Last read

Desperate Glory by Sam Kiley. Phaedrus by Plato



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference