Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

janedoe1019

35 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

I am very close with my family and have a dynamic group of supportive friends from every part of my life. I'm looking for someone that also values their family and friends. I enjoy staying active and exercise regularly. I especially like running and have ran a number of long distance races including a full marathon, which was an extraordinary experience for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I live a very healthy lifestyle between running, yoga, and cooking (organic) meals. Although, I do have a sweet tooth. I am always up for a sporting event, a relaxing beach day, or enjoying quality time with friends and family over a glass of red wine. I also enjoy traveling. So far, I've traveled to a number of countries in Europe. I would love to go back soon. The next trip I plan would be along the Mediterranean and visiting parts of Spain, Italy, Greece, and Croatia. I am a former teacher and decided to change my career path. I am grateful to have a career I love in finance. It challenges me every day and there is always something new to learn. I put my heart into everything I do and always strive to better myself. I try to not take life too seriously, though, and find time to laugh everyday. I'm very kind, caring, and honest. A great smile is the best thing you can wear, so I try to smile even if life knocks me down. Friends would also describe me that I'm funny and have a good sense of humor. I look forward to hearing from you if you liked my profile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach in the summer. I've traveled to Europe once and would like to back.

Favorite things

the fall season, comfy sweatshirts, coffee, reading a good book on rainy or snowy day, the holidays with my family, catching up with friends, dark chocolate covered almonds, my grandmother's stuffing, playing cards board games, running, traveling

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends and am usually low key. I like going out to bars, movies and going out to eat, but also can enjoy a quiet evening in. I also really enjoying exercising.

Last read

I'm in a book group to try to keep me motivated to read at least 1 book at month. It also gets me out of the house to meet with a bunch of girls at the bar so I get to mix reading and socializing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BS in Mathematics from Penn State and my MS in Education from Drexel.