Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fresh start.

In her own words

I’m a woman who knows who I am and what I want out of life! I am confident, strong and independent. I know, with the right attitude, the glass is always half full. I remain positive and giving no matter what life throws my way. And I possess my share of drive and focus, too. What else should you know about me? I’ve learned to accept people for who they are, not who I think they should be. I’m slow to anger and quick to forgive. I’m versatile enough to survive a night in the woods with just a knife and water bottle or to navigate Manhattan. I can hold my own at a dinner party, a business negotiation, or a conversation with a teenager. I’m always looking for the next challenge. I'm an aging slow runner and I never plan to stop. Simply put, I love life. I’d just like to share mine with a good man who can say the same. I won’t deny I appreciate a healthy, active and fit man. But I’m looking for someone with heart and wit. Must be nice to waitress, animals, and his mother. This man possesses both a gentle soul and a backbone. He respects my independence—and is driven when it comes to his own life. He is confident but keeps his ego in check. He shares my love of books, laughter and the outdoors. And he’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have a crazy middle-aged Springer Spaniel. And a horse I pay the bills for but my children ride.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a great deal of time in New York City for work—and I also enjoy regular trips out west and to Cape Cod. I’ve traveled many times to Central America and love the culture and the people.

Favorite things

I believe in people over things - always. But I'm glad ice cream, chocolate and wine exist. I don't need them but I'm glad they are available.

For fun

I’m definitely the active type! I enjoy skiing, running, biking and being on the water. But solid friendships are most important to me.

Last read

Non fiction, business books, best sellers, Sunday NY Times, and People (only at the doctor's office)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree