Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm robin. are you barney?

In her own words

I'm taking a break from Match. You can find me out in the real world. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ sassy, sarcastic lady seeks best friend, confidante and all-around nice guy.... but first, you must be okay with the fact that i don't compete in ironmans, i haven't sold my startup for a billion dollars and i didn't visit 7 continents last week. i guess by san francisco standards i'm a bit of an underachiever. still, i think (correction. i know) i'm pretty awesome. i'm just a regular person trying to make my life a little bit better everyday. i live in one of the greatest cities in the world - having someone to share it with would be the cherry on top. therefore, you may catch my eye if you: - aren't a douchebag. but really think about it first. look it up on urban dictionary if you have any doubts about your level of douchebagery. - know who you are and are totally comfortable with it - know what you want and would never settle for less - are thoughtful (read: full of thought) - are complex without being complicated - value friendship - are brutally honest and expect the same of others - appreciate and seek diversity in all aspects of your life (people, food, music, culture, etc) - experience empathy on a regular basis - say what you mean and mean what you say - are looking for a woman who exudes all these qualities. basically i'm looking for a good soul. everything else is secondary.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it would be difficult for me to pick a favorite. i'm more interested in trying something new, so there are few places i frequent.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: - Music, live or otherwise - Traveling - Quirky, indie movies - Ice cream - Naps - Reruns of Family Guy - People watching - Reading - Brunch -

Last read

currently reading Dressmaker of Khair Khana for my bookclub. other books i've read in the past year: - Hunger Games - Tiger's Wife - Plain Truth - Picture of Dorian Gray - Gone With the Wind - Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral