Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Life is Good!

In her own words

I am a preschool teacher and I love my job. When I am not working I like to spend time with my friends, go out and sleep in. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to have fun and be spontaneous! I enjoy going out with friends but I also don't mind staying in, cooking, and watching a movie. I like to explore seattle and different dive bars. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I don't take myself too seriously and I want someone who can do the same. I am really laid back and easygoing, as a preschool teacher you have to be! Preschoolers are wild but hilarious and I wouldn't trade my job for the world. I like people who are funny, easygoing, and independent. It is also important that you have some ambition or goals and enjoy life. I got my degree in elementary education and special education but I fell in love with preschool and it makes me happy everyday. I am a preschool teacher but I can enjoy a dirty joke, swearing,cards against humanities and a good beer . I am a nerd when it comes to current events. I read the news everynight before bed but to balance it out I ready shitty celebrity gossip. I am full of random useless facts and hopefully you are too! If you have a dog major bonus points (As long as it's too big to fit in a purse)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Queen Anne, San Francisco, London, Capitol Hill, Maui, beaches, dive bars, coffee shops, book stores,

Favorite things

friends, rain, fresh air, camping, dive bars, cooking, traveling, sleeping in, humor, current events, trash tv, dogs, caffeine,family, beer, lazy Sundays, music, comedy, nature, Seattle, happy hour, naps, hikes, summer

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, go for a hike, explore seattle, travel, and read up on current events.

Last read

I read a lot of news and love to keep up on current events. I also enjoy reading non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a preschool teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I went to a Jewish preschool, Catholic Elementary school, went to a unitarian church and my mom says she's quaker. I am not religous although I enjoy learning about religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in elementary education and special education. I want to be a special education teacher someday but right now I really love my job as a preschool teacher.