Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun loving, warm, creative, adventurous...

In her own words

I am fun loving, warm, creative, adventurous and love to live life to the fullest. I have lived in Europe and curious about the world. I enjoy discovering and trying new things such as, restaurants off the beat and path, theatre, live music, architecture, museums, traveling and experiencing other cultures. My friends may also add, I have a big heart, loyal and supportive friend. When I am not seeking new adventures, you can often find me unwinding at the gym, skiing, playing tennis, visiting family (parents happily married for over 50 years), dinners with friends, working on renovating my new apartment or taking my dog for an early morning walk in Central Park. I feel fortunate I can pursue my passion for art and design at work and specialize in custom hand made textiles. Sometimes my job allows me to travel and recently returned from Tibet and India which were both inspirational and beautiful. I am also grateful to have a flexible schedule so I can devote more time to other interests like; volunteering for the Cancer Society, mentor programs at elementary schools and or spending quality time with family, friends and hopefully finding the right person for me. I would like to meet someone who is supportive, affectionate, compassionate and can learn new things from. We inspire and challenge each other. You pride yourself on your character and integrity. I may also find you are worldly, ambitious yet modest, interested in exploring new places and cultures here and abroad. Moreover, you are happy with where you are in your career, self-confident, and enjoy staying healthy and fit. When it comes down to it, you are my best friend, we make each other laugh, have great chemistry and are both looking for a loving long term relationship....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants in NY are: Ones I have yet to discover. Museums;The MOMA and The Guggenheim and Neue Gallery. A few of My favorite places traveled; Bangkok, Cote D' Azur, Capri, Corsica, Brazil, Greece, India, Dubrovnik, Formentera.

Favorite things

I would rather be doing or traveling than being attached to things. I also appreciate a beautifully decorated home, cooking on occasion, Sushi, first few days of Spring, yoga, playing with my dog, being near the Mediterranean or relaxing by a fire.

For fun

I enjoy taking classes at the gym, discovering new restaurants, night out on the town with friends, museums, movies, foreign films, art openings, dancing, skiing and tennis. I also enjoy attending intimate dinner parties or planning weekend getaways.

Last read

I recently read, "House in the Sky", a true story about a journalist kidnapped in Somalia for over a year and how she survived inhumanity with humanity. The New York Times, Architectural Digest and The Post.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Custom Textile/importing and manufacturing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish but more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science Degree Post Grad, NY School of Architecture and Interior Design Certified Gemologist