Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

I am originally from upstate New York and moved almost 7 years ago to Florida to start my teaching career. So far this has been a great choice and I love the sunshine! I am doing my best to live a happy, healthy and honest life. I believe it is all about finding balance, trying new things and taking risks but definitely slowing down long enough to enjoy the little things. Life is good. I have wonderful friends and a great family. I live in the moment, have high hopes for the future and don?t regret the past. Humor is the key; we all need to be able to laugh at ourselves at least once in awhile! There's nothing better than when your cheeks and stomach hurt from laughing so hard!!!! If I had to choose one quality that is most important to me, it?s Honesty. I think you should say what you mean, and mean what you say. Integrity .is also very important to me. It isn?t what happens to you in life; it?s how you handle what happens. I believe you should treat people the same way you want to be treated, which includes common courtesy. It seems like many people have forgotten or were never taught in the first place what common courtesy is. That was not how I was brought up and I want to find someone with shared values and principles. Relationships should be 50/50, give and take, not one doing more than the other. Not interested in playing games or serial dating. Its not fun and its not fair. I get if that’s what you want to do, just don’t waste my time or yours if that’s your take on this site. I want to find someone who adds to my happiness not someone who takes it away! I have no problem meeting new friends on here, I think that’s great! There are many people you click with but just may not be a match in the romantically sense. Just prefer to be upfront and honest. Above all else I am true to myself and true to others, I can?t imagine being any other way. I live in the moment each day. What good is the future, if you aren't enjoying right now?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I can get a dog it will be a bull terrier, they are amazing!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like just about anything and am always up for something new!


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love the water, Yankees, boating, family and friends, new adventures, being outside, travel, animals, the rain, beach, Giantsl, cuddling on the couch, holding hands, positive and happy people, and my list could go on for days! :)

For fun

I love doing anything outside; boating, beach, kickball, hiking, etc. I love going out or just staying in.

Last read

Nineteen Minutes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an American mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrade at SUNY Oswego, Graduate at SUNY Brockport