Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something special....

In her own words

ok! Added a bit more than what I managed on my short lunch break yesterday!! Looking for a kind, compassionate, straight forward, honest man who is looking for a real one of the sweetest women youll ever meet and very slow to anger. I am a bookworm and love to learn...though i am a hoorrriibblleee speller!! i love crossword puzzles and museums....the park and zoo. I enjoy downtown and the museum district. I love foreign films and tv shows....i enjoy watching terribly sad movies that make me weep. Though I tend to do that alone because im not a fan of crying in front of people. I love languages and enjoy spending time studying them. I have a limited knowledge of spanish, and german....and can read and write quite well in Korean though my speaking skills are still lacking. I work at a charter school in HISD and enjoy teaching very much!!!! My goal is to teach ESL someday. I feel very passionate about education and literacy. I am pretty literal minded. I dont always get sarcasm or jokes the first time around....but can act silly with the best of em!! I often feel the need to explain things...or others. And i like it when things are explained to me! I enjoy knowing why...and how. I have a loonnnggg list of places i would like to travel to someday. :) it would be great to find someone to share those future adventures with... Hmmm....i just want someone intelligent and as curious minded as i am....someone i can talk to about the vast array of thoughts and questons tumbling around in my mind.. I put big and beautiful as my body type...though i do not think i am quite there....i am over weight. But working to fix that and ive come a long way already!! id probably be more a mix of curvy/a few extra pounds/full figured....alll situated just below big and .Theres a lot more to me...but that can be found out soon enough! Oh!! I should mention that I do have a son. He spends most of his time with me...and some time with his father. He is five and a half and a joy to me!!! Odds are that you wont be meeting him for a while. I am not going to expose him to anyone unless i am sure that person is around for the long haul. I dont need a father for him. he has one. So please dont look at it as extra baggage or something to get in the way of a relationship. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference