Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner with an open mind & adventurous spirit

In her own words

I love exploring new places, trying new food, & meeting new people. I'm a recent transplant to NYC, currently living in Brooklyn. It's always hard/overwhelming to sum up 'you' in summaries like these, but here goes! Brief snapshot: -Work for a start-up on brand/marketing strategy, and obtaining Master's in business and marketing. Am passionate about my work and the field. -Grew up in Philadelphia; big Eagles fan and worked for the Phillies for a handful of summers. -Love love love traveling. Fav place has probably been New Zealand, can't wait to get back there. Looking to go to Thailand or India soon. I also love road trips, and there's a lot of middle America that I've yet to see but is on my list. -Big into running. Try to get a run in 4 days/week or so. You can probably catch me running down the West Side Highway on a given morning. -Skier, but am determined to learn how to snowboard this winter. -Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. -I think Sundays are overrated. -I probably have an unhealthy obsession with muffins. -I appreciate a competitive game of Scrabble/Boggle/Taboo -Love cocktails, and am anxiously awaiting for the speakeasy fad to pass so they'll be just .. a little bit cheaper. -Appreciate a Bayside Tigers concert every now and then. (They're a 90s cover band, worth seeing!) If any of the above piques your interest (agree/disagree,etc), shoot me a msg! Always down to meet new people :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Zombie Hut in Carroll Gardens. Far away: New Zealand, no contest.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Actions are stronger than words, right? So, some of the concerts I've seen and am seeing soon: St. Lucia, Alt-J, AlunaGeorge, Father John Misty, Beyonce (I wish!). TV: SO excited about the Homeland season 3 premiere, Seinfeld, anything Larry David.

For fun

Runs, new neighborhoods, coffee shops, Sunday afternoon farmers markets, concerts, yoga, baking, exhibits at the MoMA, the Transit Museum, reading on the Promenade in BK Heights.

Last read

Big fan of Vonnegut, Eugenides, & Zafon. Currently reading The Interestings by Meg Wollitzer, and next on my list is Orange Is the New Black (want to read the original memoir!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral