Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I dont really have a dating that bad?!

In her own words

I LOVE making people laugh, and I LOVE laughing as well. I hate prejudices and cheapness, (Im not into money, but dont be a cheap ass) I agree with Maya Angelou (at least I like to think it was her who said this)when she can totally judge a person on how they treat a waiter. EVERYONE should be treated the same...I tend to curse like a trucker, and that makes it diffcult for me to hold back around my nieces. I notice my twin sister looking at me like I ran over a puppy every time I drop an F bomb around them. Im working on changing that:) Im NEVER late, and find it kind of rude when others are. Im very thoughtful, and LOVE to give, especially if its for someone I care about...I love tangents...Ive never done online dating before and it kinda scares me...I am obsessed with the show Strangers with Candy, and if anyone shares that obsession would be held in a high light to me! I am the most directionally challenged person I have ever met, I could get lost going around a circle...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel everywhere for work, I love to be exposed to new places. I was just in New Zealand and Prague for 3 months, and would LOVE to take someone I care about there!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE sushi! Sushi to me is like crack. I could literally eat it 14 times a week.I love music, alternative, Tori, Madonna, 30 Seconds to Mars, etc. I love jeans (I sound superficial)but I do! Its just about all I own. I could never be a Dr...

For fun

I like going to bars, movies, etc... Am I supposed to say stuff like my fav movie is the House of Yes? Cause it is:) I want to travel and explore every place possible, and would love to find someone who is interested in the same!

Last read

I LOVE James Patterson and Stephen King. Im sorta like Rain Man with reading...Im super fast! I also love entertainment magazines cause I need to know if Angelina has another rich brat on the way...and I love reading cereal boxes...I dont know why!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film business in accounting. I'm currently in Miami. I'm basically a traveling book keeper, but every once and a while the likes of Reese Witherspoon will walk up to me. Trust me it sounds MUCH better than it is!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im white, but sometimes I sport a sweet spray tan! Im not down with the UV rays! I'm also kinda lazy when it comes to laying out in the sun. And being from FL I feel like I should "represent" with at least a "faux" tan...which i have a faded one now
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im really a non practicing jew, but I love spending holidays with my family and drinking Manishewitz(see, I cant even spell it, thats how bad of a Jew I am?!) But I dont like anyone too devout in any reilion...that sorta scares me...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to USF and studied Mass Comm. Which really means I liked to party/hang with my friends for 4-5 years and get a somewhat degree in a somewhat film related profession. Although I don't even think I need a high school diploma to do what I do.