Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet watching the sunset on the Intracoastal.

In her own words

What captures my attention is someone who is can make me smile from head to toe, has a creative mind, and is kind and warm. And if you care about people, the planet and eating healthy..hurray. You will find those same qualities in me and more. Love to experience life anew everyday. Don't have time to dwell on the past. I am someone who loves learning, enjoys all the different cultures and cuisine that South Florida has to offer and taking adventure/ unique vacations. Some of my favorite places in this country are Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. They are majestic places. I would love to meet a man who is open to traveling, has a positive outlook on life and who doesn’t sweat the small stuff. In my free time, I walk several miles on the beach, and also do yoga. People know me as green girl because I eat organic, love organic architecture. the arts, meeting new people and dining on the water. Being near the water is why I live in South Florida. I apologize in advance for not responding to winks..Take a chance and I will also. Hasta luego!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Lake Louise, Costa Rica, Barcelona, France, Italy.and of course the Florida Keys.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love jazz having grown up and seeing some of the best legends in NYC. I love classics like Crosby, Stills and Nash...I like pretty much all music except heavy metal and rap.

For fun

Coral Gables..Biltmore House...South Beach, Florida Keys,La Olas,,Delray Beach. Enjoy walking on Atlantic Avenue and enjoying the great hot spots and interesting people!

Last read

Stephen Covey, The Eighth Habit, The FIve Languages of Love,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I do not actively practice my religion and lead a more spiritually based life. My true religion is the religion of Love and living from the heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bi-lingual in Spanish as long as you don't speak too fast. Know how to order food and ask where the bathroom is in 10 languages.:)