Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting to know each other is half the fun.

In his own words

I'd like to think I'm approaching this the same way I take on everything in life - no matter what it throws at me, I always make the best of it. Actually, it's pretty easy to do, since keeping an open mind is one of my great strengths and everyone who meets me immediately notices how friendly and open I am. Overall, I'm a compassionate, giving, intelligent and loving person. I love to explore and experience new things and I'm grateful for my two wonderful boys, a good job, a home, and good health. I love to travel, go camping, and visit the National Parks. It's my dream to visit every single one of them! I enjoy all sorts of active pastimes, including golfing, fishing, scuba diving, hiking, playing softball, and more. I also like sitting back and catching a baseball or basketball game once in a while too. While I do enjoy sports and being active, it's only a small part of who I am. I also love wine tasting and star gazing, watching a good sci-fi movie and singing along with my favorite songs. I'm always looking for the next new experience. I consider myself to be a very romantic person and I love to surprise my partner with thing she would love. I'm faithful, loyal, trustworthy, and a great listener. I'm looking for that special person whom I can share my life experience with, someone who I can laugh with, share my thoughts and feelings, and enjoy living a life together. If you feel you share the same values as I do, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I'm considering getting a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taormina Sicily, Redwood Forest, Vegas, Tuman Bay Guam, Joshua Tree, Catalina Island and of course my home sweet home.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Smooth Jazz, 70's and 80's music, pizza, sunsets, photography, many more... I'll let you know

For fun

Camping, cooking, playing golf, travel, wine tasting, star gazing, watching a good sci-fi movie. Dinner by the sea, fishing, hiking, target shooting, cycling, softball, bowling, watching the Dodgers,Angels, Lakers, Clippers, Kings and Ducks play.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a lead lab technician at a local hospital, I've been employed there for 26 years. I also teach part-time at a local community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino Chinese decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree from Long Beach State University.