Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you've got, it's what you give......

In her own words

I am looking for a bad boy with good habits and values :-) I take this quest to find a long term partner in life..... As I believe life is full of experiences and moments that should be shared. I am a stable, self sufficient, career oriented and confident woman who is looking for the same basic qualities in a man. I take pride first most as being the mother of two outstanding boys, 11 17. They impress me and make me smile everyday. My career choice as an Activity Director in Healthcare gives me a great sense of self worth. I live a fairly structured life through my children and career, though at the end of the day and week there is that down time that essential..... I always have and take time for myself. I enjoy the simple things in life, know how to relax as well as have a good time. There is Always time for Fun! I will admit I have horns that hold up my Halo..... I cuss a little, Like my music loud on occasion, can do a shot of Whiskey, I love and have a great attachment to the Rock and Roll scene, and I stay up too late once in awhile. I believe that there is always time to be a home body, and I do enjoy those times, though that is not a core description of who I am all the time. Those Homebody times are best when shared with someone. My children are a priority and get all of me they want and need though understand and support my own time is necessary. I love a good Rock concert (Prefer small venues), Fremont St., Simple Hikes at Red Rock or Mt. Charlston, cooking, Grillin' and Chillin', Time with friends, casual dining out, movies (in or out....Drive-in!!), sports, time at home..... I am open with my thoughts, say what is on my mind and enjoy great conversation. It is important to me to always communicate, be honest and keep the simple things in mind. So much more to know, let's chat. *** LOCALS ONLY PLEASE***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nightlife:I enjoy local small venue concerts/live local music (Preference to rock), Fremont St., Movies, Drive-in, Dining out, entertaining at home, Time with friends. Daytime: Red Rock, Charleston, Parks..... Pretty open to most anything

Favorite things

Time at home grillin' Chillin', kids, friends, football (NFL), cooking, socializing, Drive-in, bargain shopping, beach, mountains, parks, Hiking, Dining, movies, cozy time at home.... so much more.

For fun

Love live anything; music, sports, theatre, comedy. I love to be entertained. This city has so many options!! Love the outdoors, Simple hikes, parks, picnics, beach..... Time at home relaxing, enjoying, cooking, entertaining.

Last read

Reading is not a big hobby. I enjoy the newspaper or magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Long Term Healthcare, a career I am thankful for. I spend 40 hrs a wk. meeting the needs of others, I am looking for a companion who can balance life with me. Being serious when need be though cutting loose/having fun when the time is right
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Short term Goal: To do a 5K
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference