Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to

In his own words

So here goes... I run my own business and have almost always been self-employed. I grew up in Albany and have lived in Queens, New Jersey, and Nashville. I am also a musician and songwriter. I have had my music on the radio, on TV and in 2 independent films. I have been lucky enough to perform in Carnegie Hall twice and currently tour with Grammy-winning performers . I write in Nashville every 6 weeks or so with some of Country music's hit makers and I am in the process of finishing an Irish musical. I love owning a home and taking care of it. Coffee on my back deck is one of my favorite things. I have recently got into running and "trot" 3 miles a few times a week and love it. Ok, this is starting to seem like a bad interview. If you meet me, you will see that I am a happy and optimistic person who is close with my family and a nice guy. I was in Pisa and saw the leaning tower but my favorite memory was having lunch in a little restaurant down a quiet street three blocks away, that's kind of who I am. I am looking for someone who has goals but not overly driven to the point of missing things along the way. Someone who likes the simple things in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I rescued a Rotty/lab mix and was lucky to have her for 7 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Ireland about 15 times and love it! New Orleans and Key West are also on the top of my list.

Favorite things

I used to teach music K-8 and brought everything from Classical to Salsa to the table. I lived in Nashville for 8 years and love country when it's good. I have Ryan Adams and Death Cab on my ipod but "99 Problems" is for the last mile of my run.

For fun

I just bought a piano and am learning to play a little but love to just pour a glass of wine and noodle on it. I travel to NYC pretty often and love the village. I am very happy in a wine bar or coffee shop but can get lost in the Met for days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small publishing company and play a bit of music.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Irish-American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference