Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lathrop, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once

In her own words

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!! Dont wink, email, even take a second look if your not on this site to seriously find a match, If your looking for a friend with benefits, or a one night stand, hit next.. I dont have time to waste, and dont want to waste your time either... I am definitely in no rush to settle and not looking to marry the next guy I meet, but at the same time, I am not paying a web site to look for some random guy to not be open and honest about what he's looking for and waste time meeting when there's really only one thing on his mind.... With that being said.... I am one of the most loving persons you will ever meet. I thank God every chance I get for blessing me with what I have and what he has allowed me to accomplish. I would be described as sweet, generous, outgoing , always ready to try something new. Grateful for my boys, without them id be lost. I would love to meet someone who is open minded, out going, and is somewhat emotional and not afraid to speak from the heart. II am a giver, always put friends and family first. Making people smile, and feel good about themselves is what brightens my day. I have grown soo much into my own these last couple years, finally figured out who i am, and what i want in life. I want to be in a long term relationship, and only be married once. So i am very observant, stray from drama of any kind. I would love to meet someone as fun loving and care free as I am, and who always knows how to turn a bad situation into a memorable experience. If I'm not working, Im either at the gym or with my kiddos..I would love to find someone who understands my independence and wants to really get to know me on another level...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

love him soo much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love tahoe in the winter, vegas in the summer, love the beach, Muir Woods, Pier 39


San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

red hot chili peppers ! Food network, cooking, cuisine, wine and a movie

For fun

Love watching movies, huge giants fan, exploring cuisine

Last read

50 shades of grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree