Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No drama

In his own words

I don't know really what to type about myself. I am an easy going, witty, sarcastic, devilishly handsome, full head of hair, all my fingers and toes, tall........ Traveling is always a great time. I travel a lot with my work but never get to really enjoy it. I love San Francisco. My best friend and his wife live out there plus most of my customers so I go at least 5 times a year. Camping is great but I spent to much time in a tent sitting through tornadoes and down pours as a boy scout to say I want to do that. So camping with a cabin...perfect. Comfortable bed and a hot shower...I think I have earned that at this point in my life. The beach is one of my favorite places. Sun, cold beer, and a good game of bocce ball or horse shoes. I love to cook. My dad and I will cook something exotic ever Sunday that our schedule will allow. I probably have over 30 cookbooks. Its a great feeling when you can sit back and think of different flavors that would want to mold together, put it into action, and it comes out perfect (there are also a lot of fails). Anyways cooking relaxes me so I cook for family and friends all the time. Holidays are crazy time in what we call "Hells Kitchen" I enjoy sports. Love watching or going to Spurs, Cowboys, or UT games. Sitting on a beach, fishing, hunting, traveling whenever I get a chance. I am a huge TV series buff. I watch a ton of them. All the HBO and Showtime series, most of the ones on FX. Those are my favorites but just started getting into House of Cards on Netflix which is great. Sunday's are good shows, good food, and good wine. I just started my own company so that is taking up a good portion of my time but I do want someone to share that with. It is an exciting time, after 20 years in the industry, venturing out on my own. I am just a real guy. I am done with the drama thing. I don't want anyone I have to save. Someone fun and caring. Looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy life, drama free.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Always wanted an Irish Wolfhound. Part because I am Irish part because they are very Viking like

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Pearl area for street tacos and the farmers market. Try to make it down to Port A/Aransas Pass a couple of times a year as well.

Favorite things

Follow all my teams, Spurs, UT, Cowboys. Watch most types of shows except reality TV (just can't do it). Fan of all the HBO and Showtime series. Like going to catch a show. Love to cook. My kitchen pretty much has every gadget in it.

For fun

Shoot some pool or go bowling. Wine tasting or trying new restaurants. Like to head down to the coast or out to California. Can always catch a movie. Spurs games! Or cook some random recipe all day and have some wine

Last read

Wicked, Jack Reacher, Lamb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference