Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello to You

In his own words

I think I'm a beginning to accept as a wonderful contradiction. my dad is a lawyer and my mom is a healer so I'm pretty open minded but also a skeptic. i work in the arts but i also strongly believe that one doesn't have to be tortured to do so. I absolutely love my job which I suppose has made me career focused the last few years. Hence - i am on match to open up a bit more. i love to travel- i work in europe, Canada and NYC often, i enjoy sports, film, art, poetry, avid music fan and my friends are my family out here. i try not to take things too seriously but i do believe in sincerity- which i try not to confuse on a daily basis. i try to stay present and do all the typical LA things like yoga, LACMA, I even did feng shui on my house for god sake. Overall I work on being kind and I would love to give my heart to someone who is also seeking a healthy and balanced life. Which I think can be the most fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Just rescued a pup named Hopper. Aussie Shepard mix. Love that little guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go back to NY 6 or so times a year. I'm from Boulder, CO and make it home for the holidays- I love London (lived there a year) Chicago is great town but the winters keep me away. I miss the east village but still enjoy a good dive bar.

Favorite things

I love a great meal, open minded conversation- movies and music and that get a rise of people. Mostly I love great friends to visit and catch up with. I love sports and I try to get to a game or live theatre.

For fun

It has shifted since moving from NY- I love live music. I love film, theatre and getting outside. I live near Griffith park and I like to hike to the top and take a look at the skyline. I love travel, a nice coffee shop and cracking open a good book.

Last read

to be honest- I just read Just Kids by Patti Smith- great book. though i am finding time for Love in the Time of Cholera- shakespeare etc. Just finished Love is a Mixtape- loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been acting/writing and directing for 12 years. Which incudes time in school for my BFA/MFA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lets see- Irish/German mostly. And my Birthday is on St. Patricks Day so I suppose I mostly clain the Irish side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to TCU in TX and then I received my MFA from Mason Gross School of the Arts at Rutgers.