Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Midwest City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles of Choctaw, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a real man to handle this real size woman.....

In her own words

I want someone POSITIVE! I want a GOOD OL' COUNTRY BOY! I want an AFFECTIONATE man! Grab my hand! Kiss me! Make out with me! Have sex with me! Someone who loves to smile! Sees the glass half full! Someone who doesn't take themselves so seriously! Adore me!!! Tell me I'm hot even though I'm not a size 2! Treat me like a Queen! Because I want to treat you like my King! I'm far from perfect, but I'll be perfect for that imperfect person who's perfect for me. I am the nicest girl you will ever meet. So I think anyway... I love snuggling. I love being touchy feely. You can take me home to mom and dad. I have a great family. I have great friends. I am spontaneous. I am messy. I am neat. I like to clean. I don't like to clean. ;o) I love a good smelling man...nothing turns me on more. I like kissing. I take care of myself. I love being a girly girl. But I love a manly man. I am a hairstylist, and love it. I LIVE for my family!!!!!!!!!!!! No one is more important to me then them!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get it?? My family=My life!! I love going to the lake in the summer. I love going to the movies. I love traveling, yet I haven't gotten to go anywhere in awhile. Want to know me! :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love love dogs. One day when I can I want a shi Tzu. They are the cutest things EVER!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Mexico, Lake Eufaula, or anywhere in OKC. I like going and and having the random drink with my friends, and doing a little dancing.

Favorite things

Hmmmmm favorite FAMILY, my freedom, my friends, my phone, my car, my lipstick. LOL I have a lot of favorite things.

For fun

In my free time I LOVE going to the movies, and hanging out with my family. I love being outside when its spring and summer, unless it's really really hot. lol Did I say I LOVE going to the movies?? Because I do!

Last read

It's been awhile since I have read anything, but it was probably something vampire related. Oh yes I am one of those Twilight people. Don't hate on me. :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Don't really care what kind of job you have, as long as you have one. Well and that it's a good one. :-)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I hail from Norway. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not religious, just spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college for a semester...wasn't for me back then. I think I have reached a point in my life where I am ready to return to school. But not sure as for what degree though.....maybe nursing....n