Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Middle River, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles of White Marsh, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town and looking forward to exploring!

In her own words

I just moved up to the Baltimore area from D.C., I wanted a change of scenery and to live closer to the Chesapeake. And only been on the east coast for the past two years, originally from San Diego. I've noticed my must-haves list gets shorter as I get older and as my priorities get more focused. Looking for a humble, thoughtful, healthy guy, to have good conversations with, to explore the city with, to start. Of course a sense of humor helps, and someone who is easygoing...and kind. I'm not all that crass and tend to be drawn to others that are not, as well (but when in a group, I can tolerate it ;-) I am pretty open minded as to the type of person I'd like to date, and I don't judge a book by it's cover anymore. I tend to invest in a few close friends, of all ages and walks of life. We hike, take classes together, go to Nats/O's games, have dinner parties, grab a drink. Being new to town, I'm always out looking for ways to meet new people and make new friends to go do things with. I'm pretty flexible and up for going out or staying in on any given weekend depending on what is going on. Enjoying getting to know Baltimore. I still work in D.C. I have a lot of indoor hobbies, like cooking and sewing, yet love to travel on weekends away or see live music and even like to frequent dive bars with a friend, always interesting times to be had there. Am pretty flexible and adventurous. One of my newest passions/interests is baseball, and even though I live up here, I am loyal and love the Washington Nationals. I go to about a game per week.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I know that all dog owners must say this, but my dog is a pretty cool little mutt. The little golden eyelashes that she has help. I'm definitely not one of "those dog people" who talk about their dog like it is their child or dress them though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've just started travelling internationally over the past 5 years or so. Went to Thailand for a week last year, and quickly realized a week was far too short, so I can't wait to return there.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: STP, Coldplay and Pete Yorn. Hobbies: Love to sew, I sew a little each night and have a network of friends I sew with, never knew it would become a social hobby! I also do a lot of cooking! TV Shows: Jon Stewart and Bill Maher

For fun

A good dive bar with live music, pub trivia, hole in the wall restaurants, hiking, road trips, exploring new cities in general, Washington Nationals baseball games, farmer's markets

Last read

Am reading "The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society", a really cool book set in England after WWII - the entire book is just a series of letters, and all the characters unfold as you are reading through them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Structural Engineering from UC San Diego