Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs." Cheesy? Yes, but true.

In her own words

I've FINALLY completed a looonnnggg journey towards becoming a Physician Assistant. Instead of "Single, Married, Divorced, Separated..." there needs to be an option that says "I'm medical." Now to transition from being a Professional Student to working as a PA taking care of our Nation's military at Fort Carson. I'm as athletic as my knees allow me to be and love being able to take my dog out for some play time. I"m looking forward to having some free time on the weekends and being able to enjoy Colorado over the next few years. I can hold my own on a mountain bike or snowboard, will play soccer until everyone goes home, and am game for most outdoor escapades and have the equipment to prove it in my garage! I am looking for someone who has a strong personality without being conceited. Being a bit taller, I am looking for someone that I feel secure and safe with. Don't get me wrong, I'm independent and strong-willed enough for both of us, but I don't like feeling like I'm the one that has to be the protector in the relationship. I'm not quite sure I appreciate the latest trend in permanent, full facial hair. A little scruff occasionally is fine, but otherwise it's too much scritchy-scratchy on the face!. If you're a shut-in, spend a good portion of your day playing video games, or are constantly taking pictures of yourself making ridiculous faces at the gym (unless in jest), I'm probably not the right one for you. I'd love to meet someone who can appreciate the demands of my schedule, can hold a conversation, and as a plus--love the Muppets as much as I do! (Definitely a kid at heart!) I don't really understand the whole "Wink" thing and would love to get a message from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I picked up Rainey from a shelter a year ago in January. She's an American English Coonhound, and gets lots of attention whenever we head out. Sweetie pie who will worm her way under the covers whenever she can.

Favorite hot spots

Still being determined...


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Just bought my house this past fall and am enjoying the updates on it. I have grown very fond of my dog, even though she's costing a bloody fortune in landscaping equipment. I love traveling, but time is the limiting factor for a while yet

For fun

The little free time I have is normally spent playing soccer (don't watch it, just play) at least once a week, watching a movie a couple times a month, and taking the hound out when I can.

Last read

The Lost Olympian by Rick Riordan--Kid's book, I know but entertaining and mindless. Nice change of pace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, but not actively practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Northern Michigan University Grad school: Oregon State University (Go Beavs!) Finishing MS at University of Nebraska for PA school (Sorry, not a 'Husker, though)