Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman needs a man, like a fish needs a bike.... ;-)

In her own words

Hmmm...... I hate writing these damn things..... Basically I'm interested in fulfilling every opportunity that I have in life. My family, friends and faith are everything to me. I have a dog that I consider my son and spend a lot of time with. I travel for my career and it has been challenging and rewarding at the same time. I love watching/attending sporting events with hockey and baseball being my two favorites. I love to fish with my Dad and shop with my Mom, and never skip an opportunity to be around my family.I love Starbucks and hate Minnesota winters.... but its worth our beautiful summers :-) I also really enjoy making people laugh and being a compassionate friend to anyone who needs it.I have never been quite too sure about this whole online thing, but I think it's worth a shot..right?? I feel I am very well rounded, meaning I love to do just about anything, whether it be watching hockey games or going to church. I have a fairly conservative outlook on life.I have a degree in Education and love being around children, they truly make me smile. I currently am a trainer at a recreational software company. I am looking for someone to get to know and maybe eventually have a relationship with. Of course looks are what originally attract me to a guy, but personality is what keeps me around. I want a guy who is confident in himself and knows what he wants out of life. I am a very independent person and am not afraid to say whats on my mind. I want someone who loves to have fun and can laugh at my jokes :-) I also must admit that my dog Romeo is like a child to me so liking dogs is a must! My idea of a perfect date would be having front row tickets to a Wild game or concert (preferably country) and dinner at Mannys. What?? A girl can dream can't she?? :-) Alright, a BBQ at home and Wild on TV will work too....Not because I'm lazy, but because I love cooking and just staying home once in awhile.I also tend to be on the sarcastic side sometimes so don't take it too personal!Plain and simple I love to live life, and can't wait to see what the future has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Romeo that is my son, not pet :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Twins/Wild games, coffee shops, restaurants, being outside, or up north on a lake


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Wild/Twins Games, Coffee, Shopping, Fishing, Playing with my mutt, time with friends and family, Country Music, Mojitos, Ice Cream, Scrabble and Wheel of Fortune...Yeah I said Wheel of Fortune...

For fun

I'm kind of a guy when it comes to watching sports on t.v or in person. I love playing with my dog Romeo. I also love going to Starbucks. I'm kind of over the club scene, but still love to get dressed up and go out when the time is right :-)

Last read

Magazines, Newspapers, and yes the Fox news website.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I admire someone that takes the time in their life to think about what they believe in.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference