Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 in San Francisco, California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Visitors...feel free to SAY something! That's...

In his own words

Visitors...feel free to SAY something! That's the bonus of on-line stuff as opposed to in person. If it's ridiculous, it won't matter. You can trust me. I am terrible at writing profile descriptions, so I apologize in advance for the following. I'm a man. So this is what my profile's gonna sound like, sorry! And it will be short! Hello. I am James. People would say I am funny as heck, hard working, responsible and I love my kid, so if you don't like kids, I am sorry for that, but, she's hardly ever with me even though it's obvious I wish she was. So I play electric guitar at night and a geologist/teach/consult during the day. Meaning, I study rocks and dirt for engineering purposes of freeway construction and other developments. Hooray! I'm a trustworthy honest guy, I'm looking for that in a woman. That invisible trust where the worry doesn't even cross my mind, cuz I been through that hell. Thrwice, and my family and I sure as heck-fire don't need that bull_____ again. I like to have fun, yes I'm a Dad 5% of the time to my dismay, and I work too, which is a bonus! Honestly, we don't need any more drama!( Anyone into cheating and lax trust, re-digesting past regrets need not apply. Makes much more sense to live in the present tense :) There's so much, and I read lengthy profiles that make me pass out, to the point where I'll leave the door wide open for questioning in person, as I can't write a thesis right now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

It would be cool to have a leopard....and a chimp, but I can't get a permit to have them :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Planet earth and stuff. Try not to wreck it. Oh if I could someday, I'd certainly like to go to Maui and Europe.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: rock but I can survive hip-hop with decent ear plugs and face mask! Hits of the 80s y 90s. Food is my dangerous yet irresistable pass time

For fun

Zoo, small towns, eat out, mosh pits, lake, beach, mall, home, wherever fun may lurk! I do my own hair. I like tons o' music.

Last read

Dinosaurs, Spider Man vs. Dr. Octopus, Sedimentary Geology, Playboy for the neat articles, Sponge Bob and Berenstein Bear Family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A couple CSUs