Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | East Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 150 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want you to think so read my profile.

In his own words

I am only human, a real guy. If I had to use an animal to describe myself it would be a Lion or I'd say a Silver back gorilla.Both animals are truly caring towards their family circle. They provide, protect, and play with the family but take time out to watch sport on Sundays. If you don't believe me go to the zoo on Sundays the male lion's and gorilla's do come out, they inside watching sports . Now, on a serious note, I take life really serious, but I do lean back as well. I am looking for the that soul supporter. Someone I can share life with. I love a women that love themselves and their body's. This tells me how a woman would be as a person. I know everyone's only human, so I'm not looking for miss perfect. Just someone with a free spirit. One who can express class but remain true to one self. You must be beautiful inside as well as out. I am all grown up now, so I don't laugh at other peoples pain and personal problems. Everyone has skeletons in their closet. I love to listen...well II notice people fine themselves telling me everything with out feeling guilty. If your not a member and don't pay to play, but there are ways you could get in contact with me. Keep reading, reading is fundamental....

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not spots in Atlanta but I've been around the world places like Germany, London, Qatar, Miami, Puerto Rico, Caribbean, NY, and Cali. I really loved Italy and Amsterdam.

Favorite things

I'd say Happiness to be broad about my favorite thing, I like fine Dining, traveling, but what turn me on is see a woman in all white. Cold and rainy days I love too (well close your eyes) and think

For fun

I like people, and I love to see how they act and re-act. The water is my second home, all water sports are accepted. I'm a weight lifting fantic, but I need to find a gym. Drop me hot mail sometime. Just drop the j and repalce it with a y no caps

Last read

James Pattersen, books are great reads, but my last book read was "Think and grow rich"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I’m actually open to all races or ethnicity, skin color should not define a person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual, I grew up in a strong christian home. I still hold though value very dear to me and I try to live in accordance with those values. I have added more values to my life as well. I'm pretty much searching for a place in this world.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
no comment