Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a low-key, independent, athletic guy with amazing friends, great life, and a decent blog. I dare you to intrigue me.

In his own words

Here's me: I’m 70% introverted in that I thrive on quiet evenings of reading, writing, and other passion projects, but the other 30% enjoys one-on-one conversations, being goofy with a significant other, board games with friends, pickup soccer, and watching movies with people who get overly excited about movies and want to dissect them afterwards. I laugh easily and genuinely. I also have two awesome cats, which puts me slightly under the minimum requirement of felines needed to achieve “cat lady” status. Here's you: You don't have kids and you don't smoke. You're willing to talk about anything and everything--the word "TMI" is not in your vocabulary. You're the type of person who always looks behind you when you enter a public building just in case there's someone for whom you can hold the door. You're inherently flirtatious--I love to be teased and seduced just as much as I'll enjoy teasing and seducing you (if you often wear yoga pants, you will find me to be very touchy-feely once we've crossed that boundary). Bonus points if you have a sexy foreign accent and/or you don't mind that I keep my condo very warm. Here's your first e-mail to me: I love a good question--ask me something based on my profile that you truly want to know that I haven't been asked before. Tell me the last thing you saw or did that made you feel like people are inherently good. And tell me what your favorite blog is and why.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have to admit that I adore my cats, Biddy and Walter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local restaurants: Iron Barley, Wasabi, Pappy's, Cupcakery, Dewey's, Atlas; bars: any nonsmoking bars where you can actually hear your friends (Bissingers is a favorite)


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

movies: Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine, The Incredibles, Almost Famous, Iron Man, Primer; music: Arcade Fire, Phoenix, Heartless Bastards; TV: The Office, Survivor, Arrested Development

For fun

reading, writing, board games, watching movies (theater and DVD), playing soccer

Last read

Great books I've read in the last few months: Ready Player One, Rework, Looking for Alaska, Shadow and Bone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Operations at a nonprofit associated with Wash U. I'm also the co-founder of a publishing startup in St. Louis and the co-founder of a board game startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a white American. I think I'm a mix of Irish, German, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a liberal Catholic who attends church somewhat regularly. Although having a partner who shares my religion isn't important to me, I'm attracted to women who think about faith/religion/ethics/big ideas and are open to talking about such things.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in International Business and a minor in Japanese from Wash U. I continue my education by reading lots of blogs.