Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First, to differentiate myself from every oth…

In his own words

First, to differentiate myself from every other dudes profile; 1.) In my early 20s I built a cabin on my grandma's mining claim in Colorado using onsite materials. Milling lumber using pack horses. see pic. 2.)I have a story so amazing and hilarious that it now precedes me and borders on urban legend. No, I will not tell it by email or a first date. It's a little embarrassing, but I can't hype it too much. It's really that good. I like to travel, be outdoors and hang out with friends. There is a park and river near me. During the summers I'm tubing or playing riverminten(a variation of badminten) with neighbors. I also trail run about 4 times a week. I like day trips to parks and beaches and old towns. Good food, good friends, new restaurants. The occasional late night out. I manage historic rentals and renovations for family business. I'm starting my own flipping old homes. I volunteer at a museum/park and love anything old. Descriptive words about me; Honest, kind, creative, collaborative (not competitive), intelligent... But then this is me describing myself. There may be a conflict of interest. I'm looking for an intelligent, creative, kind, active, and of course attractive woman. Meet up for dinner and see if there's enough chemistry to move to mini-golf.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Patapsco River Valley, Kelsey's, Pheonix, Oella


Earlham College, Richmond, IN

Favorite things

good food, good beer, good company, rivers, mountains, really old stuff

For fun

Tubing, day trips, eat/drink/hang out, trail running, hiking, going to restaurants. cards, lawn games.

Last read

Kon tiki, Dr Zsivago, Into the wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Preservation, management, and renovation of historic properties. I work for the family company, where I do everything from swinging a hammer to running the business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up protestant - been a while since I've been to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied chemistry in college