Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Not So Usual

In his own words

I have an eccentric personality. I have the attention span of a toddler and a habit of speaking before I'm finished with the thought. I like to sing in the shower. I like it when it rains. I want world peace. I procrastinate. I need to be more patient. I want to make a difference in this world.I enjoy trying new places to eat, watching stand-up comedy, funny, action, and romantic comedy movies, and going out to enjoy a nice day. I 'am looking for a match that can hold a conversation, Someone who is acutely interesting or if not interesting, someone that can make me laugh incessantly, because I laugh load. Someone who doesn't mind being insane and spontaneous, spectating, movies, the ocean by day, pjs by night, making numbers out of time. Kissing, making people laugh and chocolate malted crunch ice cream from Rite Aid, 70's and 80's music. I'm ready to settle down. I'm striving for a relationship of honesty, trust and love. Someone that is career driven and financially secure, spiritual, enjoys watching sports, playing golf, occasional shopping, relaxing time, long walks and bike rides, farmer's market, and last the busy life of work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab named Hailey....she is my baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local breweries, wild and crazy bars or small and cozy coffee shops. Lake Tahoe, Pinecrest Lake, Yosemite, Paradise Valley, MT....Tempe, AZ


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Sf Giants Baseball, makin money and spending it, Hangin' out with friends, skiing, Playing golf! singing karaoke. Watching movies, exploring and finding new music, exercising, tryin' to wake up early and enjoy the day.

For fun

I'm normally a low-key person. i'm really into going to live shows, and love every kind of music. i love snuggling on the couch and watchin seinfeld or a good movie. I enjoy cooking dinner and popping open a bottle of wine.

Last read

MONEY BALL, Game of Thrones, My Cross to Bear - life of Greg Allman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Executive at Stonecrest Financial, Stonecrest Investments, LLC
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree