Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jameso1027

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, not into games and looking for a real women not a girl!!!

In his own words

Hello, my name is James and I am a 37 year old single father. I know that some girls on here will find it hard to date a guy with a child and I understand. So I will let you know before you read any further. My daughter is my number 1 priority in life. She is my princess, even though she's 12 going on 16. Any girl that will come into my life must understand that I am a father first. Now that doesn't mean that I will place any girl I meet 2nd. If I do find a match here, and I have in the past, I will treat them like a queen. I have my princess now it is time for me to find my queen. If that match s a single mom, I do not mind at all....I will never replace a father but can be an awesome friend to any child. As for me, I am a working professional and have been working in the television industry for 19 years. I currently work for a sports network, we basically broadcast soccer. As you know I love my daughter but I also have a great and loving relationship with my parents, they are my world. I am very spontaneous and like to do many things with no notice, like traveling. Taking trips with no notice...love it. I have been to many places around the world but would love to share any future experiences with a special someone hopefully. I am a hopeless romantic and I go out of my way to make sure that the person I'm with knows that they are loved and cared for. If it's taking them lunch, flowers, or even just putting a smile on their face after a long day, that's what I love to do. I am really looking to meet someone that is passionate and loyal, like myself. In all honesty, I'm done with games and ready for true love. I am not here to mess around and play the dating game or have a fling. Should we meet and theres no chemistry I will be honest and wish you luck in your search but we can still enjoy a good conversation. I like to hang out at a pub and get a drink occasionally but I also love to stay at home and watch movies, and some television, Netflix. I really enjoy cooking, especially Italian cuisine (Yes, I can cook!) Oh and I also bake. I started going to the gym and eating better since January. I love it!!!! Every morning at 7am I'm at th gym!!! Finally just hoping that I meet a real girl. A normal girl, not one who wants to go out and party 24/7. A girl that is just fun and is looking for something serious and has a career!!! I am a firm believer in destiny and that our lives are mapped out, and the journey to get there is what makes it exciting!! If it's meant to be it's meant to be! "Find the guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or stay awake just to watch you sleep. The one who turns to his friends and says, “that’s her” – Anonymous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Paris, London and San Francisco

College

St. Thomas University, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

I like Cut copy, strokes, Gavin Degraw, the police. LOST is my favorite tv show of all time. I mostly TIVO TV shows now but they are....How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Supernatural, Gotham, and yes The Vampire Diaries....so?

For fun

Spend time with my beautiful daughter and when she is with her mother i like to hang with friends at the local pub or go to the movies.

Last read

Variety, entertainment weekly!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Worked in Television for the past 18 years.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree