Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make you laugh, smile, and sigh!

In his own words

I am a well-traveled, intelligent, loyal man who seeks a woman that enjoys stimulating conversation, goofy fun, travel adventures, and spending time with each other. I do my best to live in integrity, daily, by practicing my values. Loyalty, honesty, kindness, patience, reason, and communication are big important values to me. I have 3 sisters and 3 brothers and I'm close to them them all...and I'm the one that they usually call first. :-) Most live in Austin, TX but some live in Ft. Myers FL. But, I love the West coast, especially Orange County and San Diego County. I like sports although football is the one that I will make a point to watch on TV. And yes, I actually like shopping together with a woman. And don't mind a pedicure once in awhile (even though I usually end up giggling when they do the bottom of my feet!). When I'm at home, I can be that manly type of guy: doing yard work, fixing the sink, digging a hole for sprinkler, fixing a bike, or building a 'garden castle'. And gosh, I really love to travel. I've been to 5 continents and have plans to go to Australia and Antarctica soon! The woman that I seek is intelligent, happy, and pretty. She enjoys witty humor, as well as goof ball humor, and the occasional sarcasm...but not the 'mean' kind. She desires to know more about our world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Just one. Mostly outside.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Postinos, Biltmore, Oreganos, Resorts, Flagstaff, Pita Jungle, Newport Beach, San Diego, Arcadia, OHSO, LGO, Old Town Scottsdale, Sedona, Little Woody, The Henry, Chestnut, St. Francis, Lux

Favorite things

of course my daughter, science, pizza, gardening, making fun or goofy games, chatting over wine, temperate ocean breezes, Hawaii, international travel, my siblings, my best friends

For fun

Eating out! Traveling every chance that I get. Gardening, hiking of course, going to football games, reading philosophy and other stimulating books, bowling or just making up a game (i.e. 'kick and catch'' or 'hit and run' or "tickle the pickle"!).

Last read

Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started out in the corporate world. Got an MBA, then began working in start-up companies. I've dabbled in my own start-up. For over two years I've been a full-time entrepreneur. Currently launching a consumer product!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Northern European; lots of German and English, but also some French and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a church goer. I do enjoy discussing each other's beliefs. I enjoy sharing my values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas undergrad - Hook 'Em! MBA in International Business