Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Bryn Mawr, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
That nice guy you've been looking for.

In his own words

New to the Philly area so looking to have fun when I'm not working. I'm a new doctor in the area so work consumes a lot of my time. I smile a lot, I laugh a lot, I hug a lot. People seem to enjoy being around me as far as I can tell! I'm a very simple person so just talk with me and you will see that too. The one thing that I need is honesty. I will be 100% honest with you and I expect the same in return. Plus I'm terrible at lying so it's easy for me. I am looking for a woman who is ready to be real. I don't want to play any games. I am ready to find my match and continue to enjoy life. I hope she's fun and energetic. She needs to be able to take care of herself but doesn't mind showing her soft side. I work a lot these days so when I go out I like to make the most of it. I enjoy the simple things and always try to keep things fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a fish tank but had to give my fish to a friend because I was moving. I had a hamster at one point and he was the bomb. May he RIP. Must have a dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food. I will travel anywhere with a beach and sunshine. Past favorites are the Bahamas and Belize.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I don't get to watch much TV but when I do I tend to stick with the less serious shows like Mythbusters, House, Futurama, Family Guy. I like mostly older music, R&B and soul, some Hip Hop but not any of the new weird stuff.

For fun

When I'm not catching up on sleep I can do just about anything. Most of the time I go out to eat or see a movie with friends. On occasion I hit the night clubs in Harrisburg.

Last read

Even though school forces me to read textbooks and the like, I recently started making time to read some sci-fi Star Wars stuff. Then I blazed through the Hunger Games trilogy and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospitalist (General medicine doctor only hospital based)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am purely African American in that I assume I came from Africa at some point because I'm Black. But, as far back as my family knows I am from Virginia. Then things get a little fuzzy with the whole slavery thing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD not PhD