Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I will be your accident if you will be my ambulance.

In his own words

I work for a non-profit organization teaching youth and adults to be kind to animals. I love working with kids. I love animals. I also like to start sentences with the letter “I”. I have two large dogs who rescued me. One is a 95 lb rottweiler who looks like a horse and has an underbite; his face makes me laugh. The other is an old lab mix who found me while protesting the circus; I named him Barnum. They enjoy long walks on the beach, running in the park, snuggling on the bed while watching a movie, a good belly rub, and a fine wine. I'm looking for somebody who I can share a good laugh with at the end of every night and the beginning of every morning (and maybe even one or two during brunch). Must be kind. Must have a sense of humor. Must like big dogs. Runners welcome. And if you can play ping pong or pool, you had me at hello. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A 95 lb rottie with an underbite and a tail and an old lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charles River (spent 10 years in Boston/Cambridge prior to moving down South), Sublime Restaurant, Boomers (guilty pleasure).

Favorite things

Running, teaching, going out to eat, going to the movies, kayaking, tv - Freaks and Geeks, Dexter, music - Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Dead Prez, movies - 28 Days Later, Stranger Than Fiction, Jerry Maguire

For fun

Beach, pool, biking, hiking, etc., etc.

Last read

Monkey Wrench Gang Favorite book is The Phantom Tollbooth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I gave up religion for Lent.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference