Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Food, Fun and Sun

In his own words

First, Let’s meet you… You are a Woman connected to the world by all of her senses. Sight, touch, taste, sound. Curious and brave. Always learning. You can recall your best memories emotionally. You don’t have time for hang ups and are looking for that man who has what you need. Strength and the confidence to convey his sexuality. You want to be heard, loved, understood, but don’t need a man to define who you are. You understand what beauty is (and isn’t) and have plenty of it to share. Authenticity and integrity are life long practices. If this is you. Then I will gladly share myself. I enjoy learning new things. Gaining new skills and experiences. I am a visual artist by profession. I am pushing myself physically, mentally, artistically… but with a reflective caution. I am about balance and efficiency. Making time for friends and family is a higher priority than work. Honesty is the cornerstone of my personal and professional life, everyone knows that about me. Physically, I am challenged by Circus Arts, Partner Balancing, Parkour, Freerunning, Tricking and Gymnastics. It is a thrill to open a new creative space and move through time and space in a way I have never known before. Something almost spiritual awakens in me when I learn or accomplish something for the first time. I keep going after this feeling. There is a strength, grace and style about it that is extremely attractive. Pushing myself artistically daily and testing boundaries are my true joys. Connecting with my friends, looking out for them, going out, and laughing. I am blessed to have the best group of buddies I have ever had in my life right now. Being a part of the gang. Loving LA. The kitchen is currently my favorite room in the house. Food creation is a passion of mine. I make bomb Sweet Potato Pies. I have sourced down to the the smallest detail the best ingredients down to the Himalayan sea salt. All organic. Pastured Eggs, Butter from grass fed cows. Gluten Free. I enjoy taking time in the details. When it all comes together it is a memorable experience. I love food that you can connect to emotionally. I am ever refining my methods in the kitchen. Can you smell them baking? My home smells like heaven with the scent of a pie in the oven. Walking on the beach. Warm sand in my bare toes. Watching the sunset. Trying new places out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Runyon Canyon, Edge, IDA, Cirque School, Tempest, JAM., Griddle, Solar, Intelligentsia, Le Pain Quotidien, Chateau Marmont, Cafe Gratitude, Elf Cafe, Mozza, La Poubelle, Stout, Runyon Canyon, Malibu, El Matador

Favorite things

Steinbeck, Huxley, Malick, Kurosawa, Kieslowski. 60s new wave. Game of Thrones and Mad Men. NFL. Love all food.

For fun

Partner acrobatics, gymnastics, hiking, training, walking, restaurants, the beach, cooking, nutrition, parkour, circus arts, photography, watching movies, watching the NFL.

Last read

Letters from a Stoic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Visual Artist, Photographer, Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral