Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying our beautiful city to its fullest - looking for my partner in crime.

In his own words

It's amazing to try to define one's self, no? First, I am ever curious - I always question the status quo and my mind functions to create order through simplicity. Second, I am creative and artistic - I love to cook, make photographs and sing to show people I care about them through action in my hospitality and art. Third, I am ambitious - I try to be a kinder, more empathetic, harder working, more optimistic, and more loving guy every day when I get up. Overall, being a really good man who is comfortable in his own skin is my primary aim. I grew up all over the northeast in MA, CT, ME and NH and went to college in Scotland before moving back to the states to finish studying economics. I worked in great restaurants throughout college to indulge my passion for food and entertaining. I also started and ran a catering business up north over the summers which was creative and fun as hell. It was one of many entrepreneurial projects started early - I always have some idea and the desire to test it out. I'm sure someday I will buy a farm somewhere badass on the Hudson and retire there there to spend my fall afternoons raising animals with my family, growing plants and running a restaurant with products from the property. That's a beautiful and healthy life during the warmer months (I've come to despise snow for more than a week at a time from living in Miami). There will always be a place in FL though, I like being out on the water and chilling in the sun too much to give it up for 6 months a year by being up north full-time. For now though I've chosen to get out of the service industry and indulge my more intellectual curiosities by working in management consulting in the oil and gas industry. This takes me away from Miami to the client during most weeks, but also allows me to spend stress free time relaxing in the sun over the weekend, having friends over for dinner and generally doing what makes me happy. I haven't been in a serious relationship for a few years now, and feel like I'm finally ready for that when I find the right girl. I hope to meet somebody I can have intense intellectual discussions with, a girl who will challenge me and make me be the best man I can be. I hope to find someone with balance in their life - know how to enjoy but also know how to be an adult. The perfect girl for me must also be happy to spend time cooking with and be willing to teach me her hobbies. I'm not sure this online dating is for me, but my best friend met her husband on match, and they are ADORABLE!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with black labs and Maine coon cats. When I have time to spend with them, I would love a little army of critters :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hakkasan, Scarpetta, Matsuri, Zuma, Michael's Genuine, Bardot, The Standard, Casa Tua, Soho House.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking, eating, entertaining and enjoying the sun. If all four are involved, even better!

For fun

I love going out to try new restaurants, to taste wine, to enjoy the sun, to drive, to appreciate art and music.

Last read

The Bourgeois Dignity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm working in management consulting in oil and gas. This the intensely interesting as each client presents a new series of challengese and I get to travel on a weekly basis. Being away from work and home every weekend lets me relax and enjoy Miami.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Episcopal and God has a place in my life, but I'm not a bible thumper and I go to church once a month or less. Spirituality is individual and in yourself, not a building.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm just finished at UM in Economics after several years in Scotland at University of St Andrews.