Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Much more than just a pretty face? Where are you?

In his own words

I can finally say in my profile that I am official. I actually live here. With 8 million ish souls in NY I may find the ONE to help me have it sink that I am here. I moved in from Memphis and it only took 6 months to get it done. I slightly underestimated. Aghh, whats 6 months in the grand scheme of things right (especially if you are having fun). Though having a beverage out with friends is fun, going up to a total stranger in a choice Manhattan watering hole and expecting great results never seems Ideal so I thought I would give 'Matchy Match' a shot. Whats the worst thing that can happen? (insert stories here...) You probably are open minded with a willingness to go outside of your normal comfort zone if you are with someone you trust. You are fit in a mind body spirit kind of way but seeking to grow in those areas with someone. Though some occasions call for full on war paint...You don't mind showing up with minimal make up at other times because sexy just is. Its just kind of there because of who you are. Maybe I could have shortened this by just saying...."hey, I know, lets just be ourselves" As far as looks go, I got told by a stranger while walking in Midtown the other day, that I look like British spies from the movies. I thought this to be a compliment of sorts (until I realized the spy she spoke of could be Mr. Bean). Hopefully I am in a tad better shape than that guy, lol. I am easy going and like to being drama free as humanly possible. Having some good laughs and fun companionship is outstanding and...I believe in being a no limit person re: adventure or travel, career, friendships and so on. I know some people believe game playing is inevitable but I am not a fan and it saves time to be communicate well and be straight forward in relationship. Can I have an amen? It would be great to hangout and have java with you or some adult beverage. Just found my fav coffee in the city so far. Maybe you can help me discover a new spot. I also think I discovered the best tea concoction. I am perfecting it now, stay tuned. Nope, its not bubble. Cheers, James Shaken but not stirred. p.s kidding about looking for someone 25-77. 80 is ok too, joking (just wondering if anyone reads this or just looks at pictures ...).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Wahyah She is a Siberian Husky which another name for a sled dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Prague, Chicago, New Orleans, Memphis, Charleston

Favorite things

Photography, New Wine, Stimulating conversation, laughing, finger painting (jk on that last one, can't paint) TRAVEL.

For fun

Movie buff. Read, cook, conversation, travel. Haven't been bored since Jr. High school.

Last read

I read a few books at once. Bad habit probably.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a film, commercial, music video director and also do a quite a bit of photography & cinematography. Get asked to speak motivation ally some as well. Interesting stuff I reckon!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am pretty laid back and drama free and all about adventure as well as a quiet night w/book or movie. Sometimes saying nothing and just "Being" with someone is pretty awesome. No need for chit chat all the time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To me, the cathedral is in the heart I find it interesting studying world religions. How they came to be and so on. I get something out of whatever church I am in though I may not resonate with all said. The connection I have is key though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a CPA (don't delete me) but flipped 180 degrees to the creative side of film, reality shows, photography etc. Both sides of the brain is active somehow. Scary.